Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 3, 2021

Reviewed by Lynn G. for William Rogers

Gresham, OR
Amber's and William's personal attention to my circumstances and handling made the deal go through. So thankful!

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Upekala W. for William Rogers

Sandy, OR
Willy was attentive, very helpful and always available to answer my questions.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2021

Reviewed by Bibi A. for William Rogers

Oregon City, OR
William is the best loan officer I ever had. He’s thorough and knowledgeable and got the job done quick. Despite me asking questions over and over he has the patience. I highly recommend him. Bibi

5.0 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by Bradley E. for William Rogers

Nyssa, OR
William Rogers was great. Service received was fast and friendly with great communication on every step of the of a refinance.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Bryan R. for William Rogers

Terrebonne, OR
Was happy to answer all my questions. I've used Willy multiple times before and he will always be my 1st contact.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2020

Reviewed by James P. for William Rogers

Sandy, OR
Great team and so helpful it was a breeze. I will definitely work with Will again!

5.0 completed on November 29, 2020

Reviewed by Paul M. for William Rogers

Damascus, OR
We had a great referral to your company. You took us as a client knowing we were working with a tighter deadline. You did all you could to expedite the process. Also, we only had to work with two people. We were kept well informed of the process and in the end, working with the Title company was also a pleasant experience. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on November 25, 2020

Reviewed by Jewel S. for William Rogers

Depoe Bay, OR
We worked as a team. I was not a loan number, I was a person trying to buy a home, for my family, and treated like family. They were great, getting this done!

5.0 completed on November 12, 2020

Reviewed by Larry J. for William Rogers

FAIRVIEW, OR
Wliiy is a repaid response loan officer, he has the answers when ask, great job willy

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Dustin B. for William Rogers

Sandy, OR
Willy made the refinancing process easy and convenient for me. He gave me regular updates throughout the entire process and was always prompt and kind.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2020

Reviewed by Paul E. for William Rogers

Milwaukie, OR
Great service, thanks Willie!

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Kim E. for William Rogers

Milwaukie, OR
A cross country move seemed daunting but Willie handled our financing beautifully.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Donald E. for William Rogers

Milwaukie, OR
Very personal service. My thanks to Willy and his team for making this a pleasant experience and also getting it done quickly. We closed on our house in WI one day and then on our new house in OR the next day!

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Amber L. for William Rogers

Portland, OR
Willy is super responsive and easy to work with!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Eric B. for William Rogers

Prineville, OR
House closed on time despite the China virus,appraisal delay,and personal tragedy.....Willy Roger's....thank you!!! We love our home!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Corissa B. for William Rogers

Molalla, OR
Easy and fast communication. Attended to questions quickly. Painless process. Thank you.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer G. for William Rogers

Washougal, WA
Willy gives great service and helps me understand the financial benefit of loan terms.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Nancy J. for William Rogers

Sandy, OR
Excellent and timely, and could always hear a smile over the phone!!


Line


Back to top